Final list of students selected for Class - 1 Session 2022-23

| <u>S.</u> <u>No</u> | Name of the Student | <u>Parentage</u> |
|------------------------|------------------------------|------------------------------|
| 1 | Nivaan Gupta | Sh. Anil Gupta |
| 2 | Rohinya Proch | Sh. Ripu Ranjay |
| 3 | Charat Dee Singh | Sh. Kanwaldeep Singh |
| 4 | Anaaya Kumar | Sh. Bhupinder K R |
| 5 | Dhanvi Gupta | Sh. Jatin Kumar |
| 6 | Maayra Sharma | Sh. Ishan Sharma |
| 7 | Parthavi Mohit Vaid | Sh. Mohit Gupta |
| 8 | Varnika Sharma | Sh. Varun Sharma |
| 9 | Aadit Kohli | Sh. Chetan Kohli |
| 10 | Yashvardhan Singh Rathore | Sh. Birendra Singh |
| 11 | Ashar Igbal Khateeb | Dr. Iqbal |
| 12 | Samira Mattoo | Sh. Nakul Mattoo |
| 13 | Samaira Gupta | Sh. Attish Gupta |
| 14 | Abir Puri | Sh. Sajal Puri |
| 15 | Innaya Mahajan | Sh. Tarun Mahajan |
| 16 | Navsheen Kour | Sh. Maninder Singh |
| 17 | Tisya Kapoor | Sh. Mohit Kapoor |
| 18 | Sharnya Handoo | Sh. Ankur Handoo |
| 19 | Arhaan Sharma | Sh. Anil Sharma |
| 20 | Hayan Veer Singh Madan | Sh. Dipender Singh Madaan |
| 21 | Aayra Panchal | Sh. Sumit Panchal |
| 22 | Sidhhartha Mattoo | Sh. Pawan Mattoo |
| 23 | Shrutika Anand | Sh. Ajay Anand |
| 24 | Kshitija Anand | Sh. Ajay Anand |
| 25 | Edhaa Sharma | Sh. Vikas Sharma |
| 26 | Shreshta Shree Samanta | Sh. Subhas Samanta |
| 27 | Tavish Suri | Sh. Gaurav Suri |
| 28 | Ayaan Suri | Sh. Akhil Suri |

| S. No | Name of the Student | <u>Parentage</u> |
|-------|---------------------|------------------------|
| 29 | Idhaant Jandial | Sh. Ritesh Jandial |
| 30 | Varchasva Sharma | Sh. Vivek Sharma |
| 31 | Gaivinjot Singh | Sh. Sukh Dev Singh |
| 32 | Myra Abrol | Sh. Amit Abrol |
| 33 | Nimit Sharma | Sh. Amit Sharma |
| 34 | Saket Sat Sharma | Sh. Sunny Sharma |
| 35 | Anilabh Sharma | Sh. Anil Kumar |
| 36 | Agastya Pandey | Sh. Puneet Pandey |
| 37 | Advik Chopra | Sh. Ashish Chopra |
| 38 | Charvik Mahajan | Sh. Sahil Mahajan |
| 39 | Neomika Mahajan | Sh. Pankaj Mahajan |
| 40 | Reyansh Jain | Sh. Ramit Jain |
| 41 | Raihaan Singh Jaggi | Smt. Hemu Jaggi |
| 42 | Gourang Bakshi | Smt. Shruti Bakshi |
| 43 | Aliza Goni | Sh. Imran Goni |
| | | Sh. Anand Kumar |
| 44 | Atharva Aggarwal | Aggarwal |
| 45 | Yaatika Khajuria | Sh. Sumit Khajuria |
| 46 | Aarvi Mahajan | Sh. Sahil Vaid |
| 47 | Ruhani Gupta | Punit Aggarwal |
| 48 | Pavit Gupta | Sh. Nitin Gupta |
| | Hanneet Kour | |
| 49 | Sandey | Smt. Amanpreet Kour |
| 50 | Sofia Maini | Sh. Puneet Maini |
| 51 | Krivyan Sharma | Sh. Sudhir Sharma |
| 52 | Shaarwin Nagpal | Sh. Mukul Nagpal |
| 53 | Achies Sharma | Sh. Rakesh Kumar |
| 54 | Vihaan Sharma | Sh. Vishal Sharma |
| 55 | Shivika Jamwal | Sh. Bhanu Partap Singh |
| 56 | Kavya Sharma | Sh. Rajneesh Sharma |

- Parents/Parent are requested to come to school tomorrow to collect the Prospectus. Timing for the same is 10:00 am to 01:30 pm.
- Further intimation would be given on the school's website only. Requesting you to kindly keep checking our website www.jodhamalschool.org from time to time.
- This is the final list and No Other Class 1 list will be released.